Home > Journal > Jet Lag

Jet Lag

It would be good to be able to tell everyone that my lack-of-sleep expression is down to jet lag; that I have been “on the road” for weeks jetting all over the place and its all caught up with me; it would be good, at least from my perspective, to be able to say all this because jetlag is about the closest thing I can describe it to. Naturally this is all nonsese. I am suffering from post-second-child-being-born-lag. He is a good sleeper, but the first child has a cold and thus keeps me up as I am currently baby-sitting his transition from being a single child to part a clan. And whilst my eyes are closing all the time I would not change a thing 🙂

Categories: Journal
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

