Home > Travel > Flying

Flying

I am currently in Chicago, USA. I like it here, but that’s for another post. I flew here with Swiss, the first time I have flown with this airline. Whilst the service was superb, the seat space was somewhat tight, reminded me too much of KLM’s seating arrangements (my knees-near-my-ears kind of space).

Singapore Airlines have just recieved the first delivery of the Airbus A380. If the following photo is anything to go me, we are talking a serious change in seating philosophy (okay, it is first class, but it all follows from there)

Categories: Travel
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

