Home > Journal > Something Interesting

Something Interesting

11 Sep 2007

It would be rather good to have something interesting to say. Maybe today I met some fabulously interesting people, had lunch with a politician to discuss the state of the country and foreign policies (after all, I am a foreigner here), how about visiting some really interesting place during a business visit to sign a multi billion dollar contract for something fabulous, what about discovering some really useful thing that will act as a solution to stop the destruction of our world.

No.

None of this happened.

My day was boring and mundane, as usual. Except that my wife couldn’t get online this evening because a mouse ate through the network cable. Or something like that.

So instead of reading something interesting from my day you have to read this crap.

So instead I urge you to read about someone else’s adventures, or just enjoy the pictures…

Categories: Journal
